Distrubutors in Europe
There is almost always a distributor of the CPS Disc Centrifuge nearby. Here's who to contact in your country. If there is non in yours, please contact Marc Steinmetz.
bicycles-street-amsterdam.jpg
The Netherlands and Luxembourg
Marc Steinmetz

Head of distributors in Europe and Sales Director of The Netherlands, CPS Instruments Europe.

 

info@cpseurope.eu

+31 (0)162 460404

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
neuschwanstein.jpg
Germany, Austria and Switzerland
Stefan 
Wittmer

Product Manager - Imaging & Materials Science & Spectroscopy

Quantum Design Germany

wittmer@qd-europe.com

+49 (0) 6151 88060

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
famous-tower-bridge-evening-london-england.jpg
United Kingdom and Ireland
Hiran
Vegad

 

Sales Specialist at Analytik Ltd

 

hiran.vegad@analytik.co.uk

+44 (0) 1954 232 776

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Love Viewing Bridge Venice
Italy
Alessio Spaziani

Sales Engineer, Quantum Design Italy 

aspaziani@qd-europe.com

+39 06 500 4204

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Stockholm Sweden Panorama
Sandinavia
German
Cuellar
Castanets
Spain and Portugal
Jordi Municoy

Sales Manager at Crelab

 

german.cuellar@crelab.se

+32 (0)9 252 54 00

Product Manager at Teknokroma

municoy@teknokroma.es

+34 (0)936 74 88 00

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Paris
France

Director, Quantum Design France

tcherbak@qd-europe.com

+39 06 5004204

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Bruges canal
Belgium
Ken de Roover

Sales Representative at Benelux Scientific

ken.deroover@benelux-scientific.com

+32 (0)9 252 54 00

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Image by Elijah G
Poland
Agnieszka Kowalczyk

Sales Representative at Quantum Design GmbH

 

kowalczyk@qd-europe.com 

+48 515166893

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon